Staff Contacts

CareerSource Chipola Management Staff Contact List

For a complete list of contacts including CareerSource Chipola centers click here.

Name Title Phone Email
Williams, Richard Executive Director 850.633.2732 richard.williams@careersourcechipola.com
Griffin, Kenny Career center Manager 850.633.2737 kenny.griffin@careersourcechipola.com
Johnson, Deena Accounting Technician 850.633.2736 deena.johnson@careersourcechipola.com
Johnson, Sara Finance Director 850.633.2734 sara.johnson@careersourcechipola.com
Morris, Lauren Communications & Programs Specialist 850.633.2741 lauren.morris@careersourcechipola.com
Wade, Melody Network Administrator 850.633.2733 melody.wade@careersourcechipola.com
Wells, Lisa Administrative Assistant / EO Officer 850.633.2731 lisa.wells@careersourcechipola.com
Wood, Debby Program Coordinator 850.633.2757 debby.wood@careersourcechipola.com