Staff Contacts

For a complete list of contacts including CareerSource Chipola centers click here.

Name Title Phone Email
Williams, Richard Executive Director 850.633.2732 richard.williams@careersourcechipola.com
Adams, Rose Disaster Recovery Director 850.633.2735 rose.adams@careersourcechipola.com
Baxter, Kayla Outreach Director 850.633.2741 kayla.baxter@careersourcechipola.com
Gilmore, Cheri Assistant Director of Business Services 850.633.2758 cheri.gilmore@careersourcechipola.com
Johnson, Deena Assistant Finance Director 850.633.2736 deena.johnson@careersourcechipola.com
Johnson, Sara Finance Director 850.633.2734 sara.johnson@careersourcechipola.com
Smith, Tabetha Administrative Specialist 850.633.2731 tabetha.smith@careersourcechipola.com
Wade, Melody IT Director 850.633.2733 melody.wade@careersourcechipola.com
Wood, Debby Director of Programs & Centers 850.633.2757 debby.wood@careersourcechipola.com