

#### **BOARD MEETING**

Teleconference Friday, August 3, 2018 @ 9:00 AM (CST)

# **MINUTES**

#### **CALL TO ORDER**

A quorum was present and Johnny Eubanks (Chair) called the meeting to order.

**Attendees-** Janice Sumner, Mary McKenzie, Jared Banta, Arthur Obar, Donnie Read, Johnny Eubanks, Darrin Wall, Zenna Corbin, Larry Moore, Keith Sutton, Scott Kilpatrick, Kristy Terry, Martha Compton, Frances Henderson

**Absentees-** Raymond Russell, Tom Jenkins, Debbie Kolmetz, Travis Ephriam, Ralph Whitfield, Sarah Clemmons, Jesse Smallwood, Natalie Hardy, Andy Jackson

Others- Richard Williams, Rachael Poole-CSC Staff

## **ELECTION OF OFFICERS**

Johnny Eubanks presented the recommendation from the nominating committee for officers for the 2018-2019 program year. The recommendation by the nominating committee included: chair: Arthur Obar; vice-chair: Janice Sumner; secretary/treasurer: Debbie Kolmetz. Larry Moore made the motion for nominations to cease. Keith Sutton seconded the motion. The vote was unanimous to elect the presented slate of officers.

### <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

There being no further business to discuss, Arthur Obar made the motion to adjourn the meeting. Darrin wall seconded the motion.