

Nominating Committee Meeting July 12, 2022, at 3:30 PM (CT) <u>Join Microsoft Teams Meeting</u> Via phone at 561-570-4464 Conference ID: 833 624 881#

## <u>MINUTES</u>

# CALL TO ORDER

Janice Sumner, Chair, called the meeting to order. There was a quorum.

The following Committee Members were present: Janice Sumner, Johnny Eubanks, Larry Moore, Sandy Spears

The following Committee Members were absent:

Travis Ephriam

Others present include: Richard Williams, Tabetha Smith (CSC Staff)

### **NOMINATION FOR BOARD CHAIR**

Janice Sumner called for nominations for Board Chair. Larry Moore nominated Debbie Kolmetz; Johnny Eubanks seconded the nomination. No other nominations were made, and the vote was unanimous to nominate Debbie Kolmetz as Board Chair.

### **NOMINATION FOR BOARD VICE-CHAIR**

Janice Sumner called for nominations for Board Vice-Chair. Sandy Spears nominated David Corbin; Larry Moore seconded the nomination. No other nominations were made, and the vote was unanimous to nominate David Corbin as Board Vice-Chair.

## **NOMINATION FOR SECRETARY/TREASURER**

Janice Sumner called for nominations for Board Secretary/Treasurer. Larry Moore nominated Frances Henderson; Johnny Eubanks seconded the nomination. No other nominations were made, and the vote was unanimous to nominate Frances Henderson as Board Secretary/Treasurer.

#### **ADJOURNMENT**

Janice Sumner adjourned the meeting.